Oh, noes!

February 26, 2008

Ravelry appears to be down for me. Sob!

In other news, the apron is done (see below), the knitting bag is drying (more on that later), and the pi still won’t stand up (arrrrrrrrrrrrgh).

I need to cast on new stuff since the only thing actually on my needles right now is the needing-yarn second pi (that may end up being Fuzzle’s if this one continues to refuse to cooperate).

I think the pi is really getting me down. I’m not wanting to cast on anything. I’ve lost my knitterly confidence. Maybe I should get out my yarn and fondle it until the lust overwhelms the dejection.

Leave a Reply

