Bad ribbing, bad!

November 5, 2007

Okay so the ribbing looks awful. Ripping and trying it with smaller needles. Oof. At least with the ribbing it doesn’t appear that I’ll be swimming in it anymore, and with the smaller circs it should be even better.

Photo evidence:

eta: I just frogged the whole thing. I hate putting things back on needles (taking a class to try to fix that in December, but it doesn’t help me now). I’m going to try the skirt on needles a size down as well. Think I’m going to add a few lace rows, though, because I like where it was hitting me in length on the larger needles. Crossing fingers I don’t have to start over again.

Leave a Reply

